Tuesday, August 23, 2011


Singer: Lata Mangeshkar
Music: Uttam Singh
Lrics: Manoj Kumar, Narayan Agarwal & Bharat Acharya
CD – 1  Tracklist:
01. Everybody Loves Sai
02. Sai Poojan Karine
03. Sun Lo Sai Baba
04. Daya Ki Chadar
05. Jag Hai Paraya
06. Dwarka Mai Mein 
CD – 2  Tracklist:
01. Pal Pal Pooja
02. Humne Jana Kahan
03. Man Mandir Mein
04. Shirdi Gaon Mein
05. Gyara Vachan
06. Stuti 
All songs in a single link: 
CD – 1 --Download 
CD – 2 --Download 

Disclaimer: The songs links here are for promotional/devotional music file sharing & bhakti tatva spreading purpose only.Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.Buy original Cd's and cassettes from the nearest store.We neither upload nor host any of these files.These are provided to give users the idea of best music.All the rights are reserved to the audio company only.Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.

No comments:

Post a Comment