Wednesday, June 27, 2012


Artist: Smitha
Music: Nihal

1. Yogeswaraya- Smitha
2. Amba Shambavi- Smitha
3. Guru Paduka – Smitha
4. Lingastakam- Smitha
5. Ya Devi- Smitha
6.  Nirmavana Shataka Smitha

All Songs In A Single File:
(320 Kpbs) : Download Link

Disclaimer: The songs links here are for promotional/devotional music file sharing & bhakti tatva spreading purpose only.Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.Buy original Cd's and cassettes from the nearest store.We neither upload nor host any of these files.These are provided to give users the idea of best music.All the rights are reserved to the audio company only.Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the  content.

No comments:

Post a Comment