Saturday, September 3, 2011

Sai Sumiran - Anup Jalota

Sai Sumiran - Anup Jalota
01. Bolo Sai naam bolo
02. Jaise bhi hai
03. Woh phool na ab tak
04. Man ki gahare
05. Sai Rama Krishna Rahman
06. Jahan jahan main jaata
07. Baba mohe daras dikhane
All songs in a single file : Download

Disclaimer: The songs links here are for promotional/devtoional music file sharing & bhakti tatva spreading purpose only.Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.We neither upload nor host any of these files.These are provided to give users the idea of best music.All the rights are reserved to the audio company only.Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.

No comments:

Post a Comment