Wednesday, September 14, 2011


Music: Parthasarathy Nemani (Mohana)
Lyrics: Saahiti
Singers: S.P.Balasubramaniam, Unnikrishnan, Parthasarathy, S.P Charan
Courtesy: Adithya Music

01. Sharanamya
02. Shiridi Puravasa
03. Pandari Natha
04. Kamitharda
05. Sajjana
06. Nevu Nenu
07. Oh Sai Ma Sai
08. Brahmanandamega

Disclaimer: The songs links here are for promotional/devotional music file sharing & bhakti tatva spreading purpose only.Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.Buy original Cd's and cassettes from the nearest store.We neither upload nor host any of these files.These are provided to give users the idea of best music.All the rights are reserved to the audio company only.Blog owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.


  1. Dear Nagendra,

    I am Usha from vizag. I really loved this blog. I downloaded all ms subbalakshmi songs from this. I could even download few other sai baba sons. Really awesome blog. Thank you so much. Pls leave me with your contact details so that i can meet you when i come to hyd. you may mail your contact details to May god bless you and your family.

  2. I see this blog and felt happy to know that you have great collection of songs.

    I am not sure whether you are aware of this or not. Music director for this album is
    Shri Parthasarathy Nemani. He is my guru too. I am learning some songs from this album currently and during my search (for the songs) I got to know about you.

    Can you please do a favor? When you put the songs, its important to give credits to Audio Company, Music Director, Lyricist and Singers. I dont see any of this information if your page.

    Appreciate if you could mention below information in the blog

    Its from Aditya Music,
    Composed by Parthasarathy Nemani
    Lyricist - Saahiti
    Singers info you can get from below link

    FYI - Shri Parthasarahy composed these songs under the name Mohana many years ago.

    Thanks in advance,